Regionals

National CCDC Contacts
Director
Dwayne Williams
Phone: (210) 458-2173
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Technical Director
Kevin Archer
Phone: (210) 792-9371
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Director, External Relations
Jessica Archer
Phone: (210) 842-0509
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2018 Season Schedule

National Championship
April 13-15, 2018
Director: Dwayne Williams


At Large Regional: ALCCDC
Regional: March 23-25, 2018
Director: Brian Hay
Email: bhay.ak@gmail.com


Mid-Atlantic Regional: MACCDC
Qualifiers: TBA
Regional: March 15–17, 2018
Director: Lewis Lightner
Phone: (424) 646-3294
Email:  lewis.lightner@gmail.com


Mid-West Regional: MWCCDC
OH, MO, IN, WI, KY Qualifier: TBA
Minnesota Qualifier: February 10, 2018
Michigan Qualifier: February 17, 2018
Illinois Qualifier: February 17, 2018
Wildcard Qualifier: March 10, 2018
Regional: March 23-24, 2018
Director: David Durkee
Phone: (440) 525-7464
Email: ddurkee14@oh.rr.com

 

North Central Regional: NCCCDC
Regional: March 21-24, 2018
Director: Kyle Cronin
Phone: (605) 256-5849
Email: kyle.cronin@dsu.edu

 

Northeast Regional: NECCDC
Qualifier: January 27, 2018
Regional: March 16-18, 2018
Director: Ken Graf
Phone: (603) 782-1723
Email: ken.graf@unh.edu

 

Pacific Rim Regional: PRCCDC
Regional: March 23-25, 2018
Director: Amelia Phillips
Phone: (206) 592-3497
Email:  aphillips@highline.edu

 

Rocky Mountain Regional: RMCCDC
Regional: March 9-10, 2018
Director: Dan Likarish
Phone: (303) 964-3680
Email: rmccdc@regis.edu

 

Southeast Regional: SECCDC
Regional: April 2-3, 2018
Director: Mike Whitman
Phone: (470) 578-3568
Email: mwhitman@kennesaw.edu


Southwest Regional: SWCCDC
Qualifiers: February 17, 2018
Regional: March 23-25, 2018
Director: Andrew Kongs
Phone:
Email: ccdc@utulsa.edu

 

Western Regional: WRCCDC
Qualifier: January 27, 2018
Regional: March 23-25, 2018
Director: Michelle Behne
Phone:
Email: michelle.behne@wrccdc.org